Omens by Kelley Armstrong Review

30 Aug

reading&living

kelleyarmstrong-omens

I’ve never read the Otherworld Series by Kelley Armstrong but I did read The Darkest Powers trilogy and I remember liking it a lot thus I picked up her first book in her new series, Cainsville. Actually, when I was buying this book I thought it was a standalone but unfortunately it is a series. I wasn’t looking to start a new series because I really do not enjoy waiting a full year for the next book to come out. I rather read a new series when all the books are out and I can read it all at once, that way you won’t forget the characters or the plot. Usually, when books are released a year apart, I always have to re-read the whole series and that is very tedious, especially if there are more than three books in the series. Sorry about my little rant.

Nevertheless, moving on…

View original post 514 more words

One Response to “Omens by Kelley Armstrong Review”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ARC Review: Four Summoner’s Tales | A World of Books - September 13, 2013

    […] Omens by Kelley Armstrong Review (thenovellist1.wordpress.com) […]

Tell me what you thought!

