Trust In Me Teaser Pics! (+ Cover Reveal)

15 Aug

Cover reveal is on August 15th, 2013, and it comes out October 22, 2013. I hear it’s going to be 100 pages (WHAT?! ONLY?!). But I forgive that because it’s a novella. About Cam. And 100 pages of extra Caminess is better than no extra pages.

Anyway, on to the issue at hand. I also found some Trust In Me teaser pics!

For those who haven’t been following my obsession lately, I have fallen in love with Wait for You by J. Lynn & found out that Trust in Me is coming out  soon.  I have a review and a Book Boyfriend post on here (follow the links I just set).

I’ve basically been stalking everywhere for ANY info I can get about this ebook because it’s in Cam’s POV and I’m dying to read it! I even preordered the softcover of Wait for You. I hope she considers publishing this in soft cover too. I NEED IT.

So here are the teaser pics!

1)

https://i0.wp.com/www.jenniferarmentrout.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/couple-kissing-hd-wallpaper-free.jpg

2) Oh God, that’s romantic.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc1/421974_380485828719652_1898902844_n.jpg

3) This is my favorite.

https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/1072137_382727215162180_364464420_o.jpg

By the way, the last picture is a still from this gif. :

https://thenovellist1.files.wordpress.com/2013/08/b7a0d-sweetkissgif.gif

Jennifer L. Armentrout posted this on twitter, saying: “This reminds me of Cam and Avery from so much”

Also. A fan video for the absolute crazy people who can’t get enough of the book is HERE. Enjoy. I did. A couple of times.

Can you tell I’m a little (*Ahem* LOT) obsessed? I get like that sometimes. It’s my charm. You’re welcome! 🙂

***** Post Update*****

Today we got a Cover Reveal for Trust in Me. Here it is!:

17860217

It’s Wait for You as you’ve never seen it. Trust in Me lets you in on Cam’s side of the #1 New York Times Bestselling story.

Cameron Hamilton is used to getting what he wants, especially when it comes to women. But when Avery Morgansten comes crashing into his life – literally – he finally meets the one person who can resist his soulful baby blues. But Cam’s not ready to give up. He can’t get the feisty and intriguing girl out of his head.

Avery has secrets, secrets that keep her from admitting the feelings Cam knows she has for him. Will persistence (and some delicious homemade cookies) help him break down her barriers and gain her trust? Or will he be shut out of Avery’s life, losing his first real shot at the kind of love that lasts forever?

This compared to Wait for You’s:

17314430

The art of good cover-picking. Jennifer Armstrong is amazing!

Tell me what you thought!

